About Us

Dual-beam

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-10-15 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Twin-beam Metal Structure Plant



located in Maoyingzi Industrial Park, Dalianwan Town, Ganjingzi District, Dalian City, adjacent to Shenda Expressway, Huanghai Road, Dalian Port, Dayaowan Container Terminal, and Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport.

Founded in 1981, Twin-beam is a designated manufacturer of matched products for marine diesel engines. In the business tenet of “Survive by Quality, Develop by Service” and the quality policy of “Dedicated, Diligent, Responsible, High-quality, High-efficiency, Hi-tech”, Twin-beam is to meet customer demands to the greatest extent. In the development principle of “Credit, Innovation, Pragmaticism” and the business concept of “People-oriented, Constant Perfection, High Quality”, Twin-beam provides high-quality parts for a number of domestic and foreign marine diesel engine plants, with a good reputation among customers.

The plant has 4,000 square meters of floor space, 3,500 square meters of workshops, 80 employees (including 10 workers with senior, middle and junior technical titles), more than 50 testing, machining, welding and sand blasting equipment, coiling machine and press, 75T/20T, 30T/10T, 10T and 5T travelling cranes. Twin-beam is able to process a wide variety of large-scale plug welding products.

Our main products are marine diesel engine parts, including scavenging air pipe (box), exhaust pipe, air cooler shell, walking board bracket, and fitting-out pieces. Meanwhile, Twin-beam has contracted with Kawasaki Heavy Industries on the processing of finished products of extra large 12K98ME scavenging air pipes, exhaust pipes and steamwater separators. It is also a long-term manufacturer of parts for Dalian DMD and Shanghai MANB﹠Wdiesel Group.

In 2005, Twin-beam passed the certification of the GB/T1900I-2000-ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System, and was awarded “Qualified Supplier” by Dalian DMD.

With solid technical force, strict management system, first-class product quality and considerate services, we are willing to cooperate with domestic and overseas customers.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Online Search

搜索
Search

Adhere to the first time to do things right, try to provide

customers with the perfect products and services.

          

 

Contact Us

 

0411-39890229

Address: Maoyingzi Industrial Zone, Dalian Bay Town, Ganjingzi District, Dalian

E-mail:sales@dlsljs.com

关于我们

双梁金属

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-10-15 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

大连市甘井子区双梁金属结构厂



坐落在大连市甘井子区大连湾镇毛营子工业园区,近临沈大高速公路,与黄海大道、大连港、大窑湾集装箱码头、大连周水子国际机场为邻,交通条件极为优越。

工厂始建于1981年,是船用柴油机配套产品定点企业。工厂经营宗旨为“以质量求生存,以服务求发展。”制定了“尽心、尽力、尽责:高质、高效、高新”的质量方针,最大限度达到顾客满意。确立了“诚信、创新、求实”的发展原则。树立了“以人为本、精益求精、以质取胜”的经营理念,为国内外多家船用柴油机厂生产优质船柴部件,受到了顾客一致好评。

工厂占地面积4000平方米,厂房面积3500平方米,现有员工80人,高、中、初级职称工程技术人员10人,工厂设备齐全,拥有各种检验、机械加工、焊接设备、喷砂、卷扳机、压力机等设备50余台,有75T/20T、30T/10T,10T、5T桥吊起重设备,可加工各种大型铆焊产品。

工厂主要产品为船用柴油机部件,即:扫气管(箱)、排烟管、空冷器壳体、走台支架、舾装件等产品,同时与日本川崎重工签定了超大型—12K98ME扫气管、排烟管、汽水分离器的成品加工、长期为大连DMD、上海MANB﹠Wdiesel集团等造机厂生产部件。

工厂于2005年通过了GB/T1900I-2000-ISO9001:2000的质量管理体系认证,荣获了大连DMD授予合格供方。

工厂具有雄厚的技术力量,严格的管理体系,愿以一流的产品质量和周到的服务与国内外客户合作。

扫二维码用手机看

在线搜索

搜索
搜索

坚持第一次就把事情做对,尽力为客户提供完美的产品与服务。 

          

 

联系我们

 

0411-39890229

地址:大连市甘井子区大连湾镇毛营子工业区

邮箱:sales@dlsljs.com